brainstorming ideas for argument and photo essay

argument essay
why special needs kids get left behind in the school system vs kids without disabilities
why school systems lack funding for special needs childrens education

For my photo essay I would love to use photos of my son in school, learning in a nontraditional way due to his autism and show how school has helped him gain a sense of self. School has also helped my son become more independent and more hands on at home due to his teachers embracing different types of learning styles. However, as I will discuss in my argument essay this was not always the case and is still misunderstood today and not the same story for many other children.

One thought on “brainstorming ideas for argument and photo essay

  1. This sounds fine, but assignment asked to to brainstorm four possible topics, not settle immediately on one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *